Chakra Healing

(Balancing of Chakras, energy centers through Yoga)

According to yoga tradition the subtle body is part of you that you can not see or touch. It is where your energy flows, which is why it is also referred to as energy body. There are seven points in the subtle body that are thought to be vortexes of energy, know as Chakras.
When energy becomes blocked in a Chakra, it is triggered physical, mental and emotional imbalances.
A well tuned yoga practice can be free up energy and stimulates an imbalance chakras, paving the way for that wonderful internal shift for which Yoga is known.
With just little bit practice of yoga under the guidance of Shri Rakesh Premanand Om, you can tap in to the Chakras as potent way of harnessing and shifting your energy in the direction you want.

Yoga Asanas for Seven Chakras
1. Muladhara (Root Chakra)- Vraksasana (Tree Pose)
2.Svadhisthan (Sacral Chakra)- Devi Asana ( Goddess Pose)
3. Manipura (Naval Chakra)- Naukasana (Boat Pose)
4. Anahat (Heart Chakra)- Ushtrasana (Camel Pose)
5. Vishuddha (Throat Chakra)- Salamba Sarvangasana ( Supported Shoulder Stand)
6. Ajna (Third Eye Chakra)- Sukhasana (Easy Pose)
7.Sahasrara (Crown Chakra)- Savasana (Corpse Pose)

When Chakras are balanced, we live in present moment. We have an unshakable trust in our inner guidance. The best way to start balancing Chakas, are to start at the Root Chakra and works your way up to Crown Chakra.